Manage PermissionsManage Permissions

09/02/2020  Brunei Motocross 2019



​The final round and fourth series of Brunei Motocross 2019 held at Tanah Jambu Motocross track ended yesterday afternoon.


Winner of the novice category was Hairul Aszami Haji Jumat, while Samir Syahran Ed Ruse emerged champion of the Star Rookies category. Mohd Sahnizzam Haji Tamit won the expert category and was crowned as the overall champion in the open category. The overall champion in the veteran category was Haji Jamil Haji Karim, while Hairul Aszami was the overall winner of novice category and the overall Star Rookies category was Faiz Misli.